Congress > Official languages

Official languages during the Congress

The three official languages of the Congress are: French, English and Spanish.

SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION – French - English - Spanish

All interventions in plenary sessions, in French, English and Spanish, will be translated simultaneously in the three languages. The interventions during the thematic sessions will not be translated.

Headsets will be provided at the entrance of the auditorium and have to be remitted at the end of each session.

Online user: 1